Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rebecca Sandoval

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rebecca Sandoval

4.5 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelsey Schissel

Kelsey Schissel

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janice Griffin

Janice Griffin

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed life insurance coverage on my husband following his recent retirement. Tammy explained all available options and patiently answered all my questions. Thank you, Tammy!"
Profile photo of Echo Parry

Echo Parry

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cindy Hamilton

Cindy Hamilton

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tonya Revels

Tonya Revels

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Rebecca Sandoval’s office are always helpful, friendly, and responsive to my questions. They go out of their way to answer my questions and offer solutions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Courtney Alligood

Courtney Alligood

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick was so helpful during the entire process - couldn’t have asked for a better individual to work with!"
Profile photo of R Golf

R Golf

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency with a knowledgeable staff. Patrick was a big help in answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Diann

Diann

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a Friendly office. The Staff is knowledgable and makes it their priority to answer all your concerns. It is BEYOND great to have an actual person answering the phone and not an automated service. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Daniel Kehler

Daniel Kehler

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have felt very comfortable with this firm at State Farm. Patrick Poole has been a huge help for me in the process of getting every insurance I need!"
Profile photo of Brandon Rice

Brandon Rice

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Brackett

Thomas Brackett

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"For the last 10 years, Rebecca Sandoval has provided me with great service on my insurance needs. I am so glad that she is here in our North Asheville community. Her team is always top-notch and so ready to serve with excellence."
Profile photo of Carol and Bob Relph

Carol and Bob Relph

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of kayla mitchell

kayla mitchell

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy is the best insurance person and has helped me so much !"
Profile photo of Brett M

Brett M

December 21, 2021

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackson Tierney

Jackson Tierney

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karyn Topkin

Karyn Topkin

July 27, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of donald tinsley

donald tinsley

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Humbert is my agent,great working him,state farm,saved me hundreds of dollar,s."
Profile photo of Turner Hunt

Turner Hunt

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joel Suttles

Joel Suttles

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our family have been State Farm customers for decades including the last twenty years with Rebecca Sandoval State Farm. Friendly, professional, and a wonderful staff. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jenna Marshman

Jenna Marshman

October 28, 2020

2  out of  5
"I have had a really terrible experience with this Agency. I do not recommend using them."
Profile photo of adolfo tovar

adolfo tovar

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best of the best of the state farm.. Debbie shroyer always take care. . of all my insurances problems... I highly recommend... Rebecca Sandoval.."